Request Spots

Here are the next available dates that can be requested at all nights.

You can request as many dates as you like. But you must be logged in.

  • Sunday 9th October 2022
      Sundays @ The Phoenix
  • Monday 10th October 2022
      Jester Jesters: Monday Nights
  • Sunday 16th October 2022
      Sundays @ The Phoenix
  • Monday 17th October 2022
      Jester Jesters: Monday Nights
  • Sunday 23rd October 2022
      Sundays @ The Phoenix
  • Monday 24th October 2022
      Jester Jesters: Monday Nights
  • Sunday 30th October 2022
      Sundays @ The Phoenix
  • Monday 31st October 2022
      Jester Jesters: Monday Nights
  • Sunday 6th November 2022
      Sundays @ The Phoenix
  • Monday 7th November 2022
      Jester Jesters: Monday Nights
  • Sunday 13th November 2022
      Sundays @ The Phoenix
  • Monday 14th November 2022
      Jester Jesters: Monday Nights
  • Sunday 20th November 2022
      Sundays @ The Phoenix
  • Monday 21st November 2022
      Jester Jesters: Monday Nights
  • Sunday 27th November 2022
      Sundays @ The Phoenix
  • Monday 28th November 2022
      Jester Jesters: Monday Nights
  • Sunday 4th December 2022
      Sundays @ The Phoenix
  • Monday 5th December 2022
      Jester Jesters: Monday Nights
  • Sunday 11th December 2022
      Sundays @ The Phoenix
  • Monday 12th December 2022
      Jester Jesters: Monday Nights
  • Sunday 18th December 2022
      Sundays @ The Phoenix
  • Monday 19th December 2022
      Jester Jesters: Monday Nights
  • Sunday 25th December 2022
      Sundays @ The Phoenix

Venue Addresses

Jester Jesters: Monday Nights
The Betsey Trotwood, 56 Farringdon Road
Sundays @ The Phoenix
6 Daventry St, London NW1 5NX


Spotlz is free to use, but it's not free to run.

Donate any amount to help out:

Run a night? Add your night to the calendar

privacy policy